Pop-In “hacK” Art Exhibit


May 2015

Multimedia collective Vodo Jumato was invited to "hack" the Art Center's exhibition on May 8, 2015, as featured artists of POP•IN, a new event series. A total of nine installations were temporarily setup for the evening, inviting guests of the gallery to watch and participate in moving image based art.

Vodo Jumato: Donald Harrison, Tom Bray, Martin Thoburn, Voratima Orawannukul, Isaac Levine
Videography by: Vodo Jumato
Edited by: Donald Harrison
Music by: "Mosaic" by Plastic Jazz Orchestra